Skip to main content
Search

What happens when I cancel my subscription?

When you cancel your subscription you will no longer be able to publish any new newsletters, or update existing ones. You will still be able to access newsletters by logging in to your Naavi account, and you can print them if you need an offline, hard copy. Your account will not be deleted for at least 1 year and any links readers use to access will still be accessible for at least 1 year. However...

When you cancel your subscription you will no longer be able to publish any new newsletters, or update existing ones. You will still be able to access newsletters by logging in to your Naavi account, and you can print them if you need an offline, hard copy.

 

Your account will not be deleted for at least 1 year and any links readers use to access will still be accessible for at least 1 year. However you can request we delete it earlier if you prefer.

Was this article helpful?